We’ll be sharing more about NAFCA’s history soon but in the meantime, we’ll leave you with some information about our founding members. The photos below are from NAFCA’s first two meetings held in 2011:

NAFCA Founding Members2

NAFCA Founding Members

Founding members include:

  • Chris Chapman, CFP, Past President (Chapman Fence Co Inc)
  • Dave Clark, Director Region 10 (C&C Fence Company)
  • Bill Iams (Log Cabin Fence)
  • Judy Iams, Director Region 4 (Log Cabin Fence)
  • Mark Knudson, CFP (Modern Fence Technologies – MFT)
  • Norm Legare, CFP (Normco Marketing, Division of Normco Management Inc)
  • Michael Levy (National Metal Industries)
  • Mart Prost, Director Region 1
  • Don Roche, CFP (D. Roche Fencing, Inc)
  • Aaron Smith (A to Z Quality Fencing and Structures)
  • Harriet Statz, CFP, Secretary & Treasurer (Qual Line Fence Corp)
  • Ray Statz, CFP (Qual Line Fence Corp)
  • Tony Tonak, President (American Made Vinyl Extrusions, LLC)
  • Jeff Willis (Willis Fence Co.)
  • Larry K. Willis, deceased (Willis Fence Co.)
  • Ron Willis (Willis Fence Co.)
  • Tom Wright, Director Region 3 (Total Security Warehouse)